Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MUG

Botox and Juvederm Specialist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Central Park Midtown, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

MUG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MUG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatjana Katrin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Very comprehensive and professional. Honest and clear. Best clean I’ve ever had
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I have been using DR Mug for all my dental and injectable's needs for the last 4 years. He takes the time to make you feel comfortable and at home with him. Just this past year I did the invisiline with him. Beyond a fabulous choice. My teeth in his care has never been better. My only regret is that I didn't meet him sooner.
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Mug was super attentive, patient and his thorough explanations were much appreciated. Would highly recommend seeing him.
Connor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Mug was so kind, patient and knowledgeable. I’ve never had this kind of experience at a doctor before. I felt listened to and left with so much more knowledge then I went in with. Can’t wait for my follow up appointments!
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a great experience. Dr Dan is personable, as well as professional and is able to put you at ease
Anran T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great experience. Mug was very nice and helpful and explains everything clearly
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Quick, painless, we had a plan b forehand so everything happened the way it was supposed to… A really yummy experience!
Eve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Fantastic experience!! Definitely bringing my whole family to him. He’s a kind and patient doctor and his office is very clean and technology is up to date!!
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Mug, DMD, is terrific! His new office is bright and sassy, and Dr. Mug’s professionalism and chair side manner are spot on. After a couple of sketchy, uncomfortable experiences elsewhere, it felt great coming to a dentist who obviously enjoys what he does. I could go on and on, but I suggest making an appointment and seeing for yourself. You won’t be disappointed!!! Thank you, Dr. Mug!!!
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
My appointments are always on time, Dr Mug is amazing at what he does. I wouldn’t trust this pretty face with anyone else!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional, knowledgeable
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
There was a lot to be done. And Dr. Mug talked me through each step in detail, and took the time to make me feel comfortable with all that we had to do. His bedside manner is terrific! And the result of his work is stunning!!! I can’t thank him enough… Eric Davis, LMT
Selena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Best Dentist!
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Mug is attentive, explains things thoroughly and made me feel very much at ease.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Doctor mug went into great depth about my mouth issues and it seems like my main problem is my bite which no dentist has even told me before. I’m going to start my invisiline treatment ASAP to correct my bite and fix my tender crown problem!
Yessenie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Awesome!!! So caring.